Meet Our Team

B&B Contracting Inc. has been fortunate enough to provide its services to the community and the industry for over 40 years. The building blocks of our success have always been based on creating long lasting and trusting relationships with our clients.

By never compromising our integrity we can strive to always be trusted in the industry. We primarily focus all of our attention and efforts on being a commercial based tile and stone installation company. We pride ourselves on continually providing the highest level of quality and craftsmanship, while meeting project deadlines, and making a positive difference in the industry.

We have completed hundreds of commercial projects over the years in the southern and central regions of Florida.  Our project portfolio is very diverse and includes hotels, condominiums, gaming/entertainment, governmental buildings, medical facilities, and retail establishments.

Title Name Email Address Years of Experience
President Sebastian Bazzano sbazzano@bandbcontracting.com 70 Years
Vice President Robert Bazzano rbazzano@bandbcontracting.com 50 Years
Vice President/Project Superintendent Walter Beaton wbeaton@bandbcontracting.com 45 Years
Treasurer/Project Developer Brian Bernard bbernard@bandbcontracting.com 25 Years
Project Superintendent Frankie Alameda falameda@bandbcontracting.com 35 Years
Project Superintendent David Pabon dpabon@bandbcontracting.com 15 Years
Assistant Project Superintendent Mike Macina mmacina@bandbcontracting.com 30 Years
Assistant Project Superintendent Denis Ramsey drbandbcontracting@gmail.com 40 Years
Bookkeeper Ivor Stewart istewert@bandbcontracting.com 7 Years
Warehouse Manager Jean Paul Torres jtorres@bandbcontracting.com 5 Years
Warehouse Manager Pedro Gomez pgomez@bandbcontracting.com 4 Years